Dianne Griffith


Denise Robinson

Human Resource Director

Rodeena Stephens

Communications Director

Obed James

Technical Director

Aubrey Cadogan

Chief of Maintenance

Cynthia Cummings

Executive Assistant to  Rev. Floyd

Barrington Daubon

IT Director

Joseph Pierre

Facilities Manager

Nathan Mew

Chief of Security

Lakeisha Merrick-Pender

Church Administrator & Executive Assistant to Rev. Elaine

Stacy Fox-Coleman

Administrative Office Manager

Iris Mosely

Print Shop